Reviews

What our customers are saying

  • Always wanting to support local businesses we chose Ignis Stoves as they were closest. And we are so glad we did. We had specific requirements and Ignis accommodated these, even suggesting ways to improve that idea. We now have a stove of our choosing fitted to a high standard, that we are so very pleased with.

    Steve
    7/02/2021

    Nice shop with friendly staff

    Mark Turner
    12/17/2020

    I have just had a lovely new stove installed and I don’t think i will be moving far from the living room for the foreseeable future! 🤗The installation was carried out quickly and professionally by a very helpful and friendly couple.I highly recommend Ignis stoves to anyone looking for a flawless and friendly service.Many thanks again for all your help from start to finish.

    Tracy Jones
    11/17/2020
  • Good, prompt service with helpful, useful advice x

    Rebecca McGibbon
    10/17/2020

    Highly recommended. Friendly people. Great customer service. Very efficient fitting … and the wood burner looks fantastic. Many thanks to Jake and team.

    Ian Marlow
    10/17/2020

    To say these guys are incredible doesn’t do them justice. Knowledgeable, friendly and fantastic at what they do. My fireplace is smaller than most and they sent me a number of options to pick from in a variety of styles and prices – it was delightful and took all the confusion out of the process! They also put up with me being very annoying when it came to picking the right hearth (which I appreciate greatly!!) They managed to fit me in before Christmas and I can honestly say it’s the best money I have ever spent and the best team I have ever had the pleasure of working with – 10 stars would be more accurate.

    Emily House
    6/17/2020
  • I absolutely love our new log burner. The whole process of choosing the fire was straight forward and customer service was great; I had to change the fitting date a couple of times and my request was always dealt with efficiently and politely. The actual fitting of the fire was not to be faulted either. No mess was left, all the rubbish cleared and taken away, and only one cuppa for the duration 😁 Would 100% recommend and will use them again for our next burner (once we actually get our little project built!)

    Rachael Watts
    6/17/2020

    Can’t recommend enough! We had several companies provide quotes but Ignis stoves were the best by miles throughout the process. Extremely knowledgeable and provided honest advice about the best options (most other companies said the work would be messy, expensive and take ages!). I was really unsure about having an inset wood burner but so glad we took Jake’s advice as it looks lovely, works brilliantly and was installed quickly with minimal mess.

    Charlotte Blackmore
    6/17/2020

    They were recommended by two of my friends and it was the right decision to use them.They were spot on start to finish.

    Lee Hillier
    6/17/2020
  • Really pleased with everything that was done. Price was competitive and installation was carried out in a professional and friendly manner. I would highly recommend the company.

    Peter Feather
    6/17/2020

    What a great service from start to finish! We decided we needed a better log burner as the one we had was not heating our living room efficiently. I was in the Radstock area and noticed Ignis Stoves so popped in for a look around. The initial contact was very good, professional and friendly so I decided to go ahead, get a quote and arrange a visit. When Ignis arrived, again they were very professional advising us on the burner for the room and checking the existing fireplace. So we ordered and came the day for installation the work done was again to a great standard and very professional throughout. We now have a great log burner that is heating the room very well and satrting to save us money on our underfloor heating!I would certainly not hesitate to recommend the service, advice and installation we received from both Emma and Jake at Ignis Stoves and wish them well in their business.

    tony betts
    6/17/2019

    I had a stove fitted by Ignis Stoves (Jake) at the start of winter. The fitting was fast, clean and the price was highly competitive. The quality of work was brilliant and the certification for the stove came through very quickly. I would recommend Ignis to anyone thinking about getting a stove/log burner fitted.

    Leonzee
    6/17/2019

Leave us a review!

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?